Wight of the Nine Worlds


I welcome thee free spirit, which thou shalt come with an open heart, open mind and an open soul, for what you are about to read can only be understood by the wise who are eager to learn and to embrace the roots deep and forgotten in the hearts of the free people of Europe, by accepting who you are and where your roots lie, is half way into the great road of life. We will journey unto where our spirit takes us with the knowledge we gained. Learn and teach.

Reading the Runes - The Runic Cross Method

The Runic Cross Method

The runic cross uses six runes picked at random from your bag or pile. These are then laid out in the form of a single vertical made up of four runes, with a rune on either side of main axis. The first rune is laid on the left, the second from bottom. The third is on the right, the fourth is placed at the base of the central column. The fifth rune is second from top and, finally, the sixth is placed at the top of the cross.

Position 1 - The past.
Position 2 - The Present.
Position 3 - How you envisage the Future.
Position 4 - The background and reasons for the matter in hand.
Position 5 - Obstacles and possible problems.
Position 6 - The eventual outcome.

0 comentários: